The Post Publishing Public Company Limited

We aim to be the best in the business of news and information in Thailand and the region, reaching out to the world.

The Post corporate contacts

The Post Publishing Public Company Limited Bangkok Post Building 136 Sunthorn Kosa Road, Klong Toey, Bangkok 10110 Thailand Tel: +662-616-4000 Fax: +662-240-3666

Corporate Map

Bangkok Post Newspaper
Post Today Newspaper
  • Business Contact :

    Nha-Kran Loahavilai, Deputy Editor in Chief of Post Group E-mail : nhakran@posttoday.com, nhakran@m2fnews.com Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext.4220
    Pattara Khumphitak, Editor E-mail : pattarak@posttoday.com Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext.4222
  • Print Display Advertising Contact :

    E-mail : display@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4441 Direct phone : +662-616-4400, +662-616-4441 Fax : +662-240-3793
  • Print Special Publications Advertising Contact :

    E-mail : supplement@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4446 Direct phone : +662-616-4400, +662-616-4446 Fax : +662-240-3649
  • Website Operation Contact :

    Wuthichai Wongsasingha (http://www.posttoday.com) E-mail : wuthichaiw@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 1920 Fax : +662-240-0741
  • Online Advertising Solution Contact :

    Tippawan Nillawat E-mail : tippawann@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4391 Fax : +662-671-3134
  • Print Newspaper Subscription & Customer Service Contact :

    E-mail : subscription@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4444 Fax : +662-240-3785
  • SMS & E-paper Subscription & Customer Service Contact :

    Chonrada Topratheep E-mail : chonradat@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 1917 Fax : +662-240-0741
M2F Newspaper
  • Business Contact :

    Nha-Kran Loahavilai, Deputy Editor in Chief of Post Group E-mail : nhakran@posttoday.com, nhakran@m2fnews.com Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext.4220
    Montri Pushatrirat, Editor E-mail : montrip@m2fnews.com Office phone: +662-616-4000 Ext. 4273
  • Display Advertising Contact :

    E-mail : display@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4442 Direct phone: +662-616-4400, +662-616-4442 Fax : +662-240-3793
  • Special Publications Advertising Contact :

    E-mail : supplement@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4446 Direct phone: +662-616-4400, +662-616-4446 Fax : +662-240-3649
Student Weekly Magazine
  • Business Contact :

    Pichai Chuensuksawadi, Editor-in-chief E-mail : pichai@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4552
  • Print Display Advertising Contact :

    Vuttiporn Palasab Mobile phone : +6681-904-1423
  • Website Operation Contact :

    Komsan Jandamit (http://www.student-weekly.com) E-mail : komsantj@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 1916 Fax : +662-240-3670
  • Online Advertising Solution Contact :

    Tippawan Nillawat E-mail : tippawann@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4391 Fax : +662-671-3134
  • Print Newspaper Subscription & Customer Service Contact :

    Hotline : +662-616-4444
  • SMS & E-paper Subscription & Customer Service Contact :

    Chonrada Topratheep E-mail : chonradat@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 1917 Fax : +662-240-0741
International Magazine
  • Business Contact :

    Sithidej Mayalarp, General Manager E-mail : sithidejm@postintermedia.com Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4711
  • Sales and Advertising Contact :

    Women magazine ELLE and Marie Claire : Prapaporn Sutaputra, Group Sales & Marketing Director E-mail : prapaporn_s@postintermedia.com Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4682
    Cleo : Nathaporn Ruenkamol, Advertising Sales Manager E-mail : nathaporn_r@postintermedia.com Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4662
    Lifestyle magazine Elle Decoration, Martha Stewart Living, and Science Illustrated : Dharinee Chaiprapal, Group Sales & Marketing Director E-mail : dharinee_c@postintermedia.com Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4672
  • Subscription & Customer Service Contact :

    E-mail : subscription@postintermedia.com Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4726-4727
Book Publishing
  • Business Contact :

    M.L. Dhanavisuth Visuthi, Executive Vice President - Marketing & Circulation E-mail : dhanavisuth@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4624
    Suporn Pornrerkngam, Vice President – Book Publishing E-mail : supornp@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4618
  • Editorial Contact :

    Panee Loykate, Editor-in-Chief, Book Publishing E-mail : paneel@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4620
Commercial Printing
Digital Media
TV and Radio Broadcasting
  • Business Contact :

    M.L. Dhanavisuth Visuthi, Executive Vice President - Marketing & Circulation E-mail : dhanavisuth@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4624
  • TV and Radio Advertising Contact :

    Benjamaporn Intaboriboon, VP - TV Advertising Sales E-mail : Benjamaporni@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4805
Advertising & Supplements
  • Print Display and Classified Advertising Contact :

    Voravadhana Julajitvachara E-mail : voravadhana@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4499 Direct phone : +662-616-4400, +662-616-4499 Fax : +662-240-3793
  • Online Advertising Solution Contact :

    Tippawan Nillawat E-mail : tippawann@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4391 Fax : +662-671-3134
  • Job Online Sales Contact :

    Anucha Salee E-mail : career@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4343
Corporate info download

Copyright © 2009 THE POST PUBLISHING PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED - All rights reserved.